Welcome to the forums of Final Boss. Please Log In or Register to begin posting. If you are interested in making an application, please read the stickied topics in the Applications Forum.
April 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     

Calendar Calendar

Latest topics
» LoL
Sat Apr 06, 2013 9:40 pm by LittleNugget

» Character Pics
Thu Mar 21, 2013 12:10 am by Ridenflys

» The Elder Scrolls Online
Sun Jan 27, 2013 3:51 pm by petaz_DirTY

» Bill found a British Quagan!
Sat Jan 12, 2013 1:08 am by Raymin

» Guess Who's Baaaaack!
Thu Jan 03, 2013 3:06 am by Ridenflys

» MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!
Wed Dec 26, 2012 1:13 am by petaz_DirTY

» twas the night before christmas
Mon Dec 24, 2012 8:28 pm by LittleNugget

» amazing humans
Fri Dec 21, 2012 8:14 pm by petaz_DirTY

» Quaggans love Gifts!
Wed Dec 19, 2012 6:53 pm by Raymin

Gallery



Playing Random Shit

 :: Public :: Games

Go down

Playing Random Shit

Post by SourZ on Sun Jun 24, 2012 8:52 pm

Seeing as how I don't touch myself to League of Legends like the rest of you, I've gone on a downloading spree and am playing random free to play games across the web not expecting any thing to catch my interest for more than an hour, maybe. Anyone have any recommendations for a game I can play that you like so I can tell you the flaws and how much it sucks?

_________________

avatar
SourZ
Admin

Posts : 425
Join date : 2012-02-18
Location : Florida

View user profile http://gw2-final-boss.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 :: Public :: Games

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum