Welcome to the forums of Final Boss. Please Log In or Register to begin posting. If you are interested in making an application, please read the stickied topics in the Applications Forum.
October 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar

Latest topics
» LoL
Sat Apr 06, 2013 9:40 pm by LittleNugget

» Character Pics
Thu Mar 21, 2013 12:10 am by Ridenflys

» The Elder Scrolls Online
Sun Jan 27, 2013 3:51 pm by petaz_DirTY

» Bill found a British Quagan!
Sat Jan 12, 2013 1:08 am by Raymin

» Guess Who's Baaaaack!
Thu Jan 03, 2013 3:06 am by Ridenflys

» MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!
Wed Dec 26, 2012 1:13 am by petaz_DirTY

» twas the night before christmas
Mon Dec 24, 2012 8:28 pm by LittleNugget

» amazing humans
Fri Dec 21, 2012 8:14 pm by petaz_DirTY

» Quaggans love Gifts!
Wed Dec 19, 2012 6:53 pm by Raymin

Gallery



NFL Pick 'Ems

 :: Public :: Off-Topic

Go down

NFL Pick 'Ems

Post by SourZ on Tue Oct 09, 2012 5:48 am

Figured since we got a pretty good NFL following in the guild, we could compete a little with some pick 'ems for the week. Post the matchups and who you got. If you want to get specific, post a score.

_________________

avatar
SourZ
Admin

Posts : 425
Join date : 2012-02-18
Location : Florida

View user profile http://gw2-final-boss.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: NFL Pick 'Ems

Post by Ridenflys on Wed Oct 10, 2012 1:22 am

raven play cowboys this week raven going to win at least 27+

_________________
Avatars
avatar
Ridenflys
Poster
Poster

Posts : 72
Join date : 2012-02-19
Age : 27
Location : los angeles, Ca

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 :: Public :: Off-Topic

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum